Contact

Staff contacts

Executive Director
Kimberly Nightingale
kimberly@saintpaulalmanac.org

Calendar/City Guide/This Week in Saint Paul/Lowertown Reading Jam
Clarence White
clarence@saintpaulalmanac.org

Soul Sounds Host
Tish Jones
tish@saintpaulalmanac.org

Website Manager
Michael McColl
michael@saintpaulalmanac.org

Book Sales
David Unowsky
david@saintpaulalmanac.org

Collaborative Development Team 

Manager
Lisa Steinmann
lisa@saintpaulalmanac.org 

Apprentices
Shaunté Douglas
shaunte@saintpaulalmanac.org 

Shaquan Foster
shaquan@saintpaulalmanac.org 

Kabao Ly
kabao@saintpaulalmanac.org 

Storymobile Manager
Melvin Giles
Melvin@storymobile.org

 

 

Mailing address

Saint Paul Almanac
275 East Fourth St.
Suite 701
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-785-6268
www.saintpaulalmanac.org
editor@saintpaulalmanac.org

Donate by Mail

For donations by mail, please make checks/money orders payable to "Saint Paul Almanac." To donate online via Paypal or GiveMN.org, go here.

Saint Paul Almanac Social Media

Saint Paul Almanac Facebook Page (facebook.com/saintpaulalmanac)
Soul Sounds Open Mic Facebook Page (facebook.com/TishJonesSoulSoundsOpenMic)
@stpaulalmanac on Twitter
Saint Paul Almanac videos on Vimeo

Write to us

Share