Contact the Saint Paul Almanac

Staff contacts

Executive Director
Kimberly Nightingale
kimberly@saintpaulalmanac.org

Website Manager, Photo Editor, and Event Publicity
Nigel Parry
nigel@saintpaulalmanac.org

Calendar/City Guide
Clarence White
clarence@saintpaulalmanac.org

Soul Sounds Host
Tish Jones
tish@saintpaulalmanac.org

Book Sales
David Unowsky
david@saintpaulalmanac.org

Mailing address

Saint Paul Almanac
275 East Fourth St.
Suite 701
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-785-6268
www.saintpaulalmanac.org
editor@saintpaulalmanac.org

Donate by Mail

For donations by mail, please make checks/money orders payable to "Saint Paul Almanac." To donate online via Paypal or GiveMN.org, go here.

Saint Paul Almanac Social Media

Saint Paul Almanac Facebook Page (facebook.com/saintpaulalmanac)
Soul Sounds Open Mic Facebook Page (facebook.com/TishJonesSoulSoundsOpenMic)
@stpaulalmanac on Twitter
Saint Paul Almanac videos on Vimeo

Write to us

Share
Print This Page Print This Page