Kimberly Nightingale Executive Director
Kimberly Nightingale
kimberly@saintpaulalmanac.org
Clarence White Communications Director
Clarence White
clarence@saintpaulalmanac.org
Editor in Chief
Shaquan Foster
shaquan@saintpaulalmanac.org
Executive Editor
Pamela R. Fletcher
pamela@saintpaulalmanac.org
Michael McColl Storymobile Fabricator and Website
Michael McColl
michael@saintpaulalmanac.org
david unowsky Book Sales
David Unowsky
david@saintpaulalmanac.org