Contact

Staff contacts

Executive Director
Kimberly Nightingale
kimberly@saintpaulalmanac.org

Publicity Director
Clarence White
clarence@saintpaulalmanac.org

Management Associate and Editor in Chief
Shaquan Foster
shaquan@saintpaulalmanac.org 

Book Sales

David Unowsky
david@saintpaulalmanac.org

Storymobile Director
Melvin Giles
melvin@storymobile.org

Storymobile Project Manager 
Darius Gray
Darius@storymobile.org 

Mailing address

Saint Paul Almanac
275 East Fourth St.
Suite 701
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-785-6268
www.saintpaulalmanac.org
info@saintpaulalmanac.org

Donate by Mail

For donations by mail, please make checks/money orders payable to “Saint Paul Almanac.” To donate online via Paypal or GiveMN.org, go here.

Saint Paul Almanac Social Media

Saint Paul Almanac Facebook Page (facebook.com/saintpaulalmanac)
@stpaulalmanac on Twitter
Saint Paul Almanac videos on Vimeo
Saint Paul Almanac videos on Youtube

Join our mailing list to receive our latest news and updates.

New book available Sept. 18

Saint Paul Almanac: Resistance and Resilience

© Copyright 2019 Saint Paul Almanac . All Rights Reserved.