Contact

Staff contacts

CEO and Publisher
Pamela Fletcher Bush
pamela@saintpaulalmanac.org

Communications and Social Media Specialist
Casey Gordon

Project Manager
Shaquan Foster
shaquan@saintpaulalmanac.org

Books Sales
Katherine Decelle
katherine@saintpaulalmanac.org

Storymobile Director
Melvin Giles
melvin@storymobile.org

Storymobile Project Manager 
Darius Gray
Darius@storymobile.org

Staff Accountant/Operations Support
John Thew
john.t@saintpaulalmanac.org

Mailing address

Saint Paul Almanac
275 East Fourth St.
Suite 701
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-447-6639
www.saintpaulalmanac.org
info@saintpaulalmanac.org

Donate by Mail

For donations by mail, please make checks/money orders payable to “Saint Paul Almanac.” To donate online via Paypal or GiveMN.org, go here.

Saint Paul Almanac Social Media

Saint Paul Almanac Facebook Page (facebook.com/saintpaulalmanac)
@stpaulalmanac on Twitter
Saint Paul Almanac videos on Vimeo
Saint Paul Almanac videos on Youtube

ABOUT US

Saint Paul Almanac is a literary-centered arts organization. We share stories across cultures and cultivate dialogue to promote understanding, relationships, and collaborative action.

.

© Copyright 2020 Saint Paul Almanac . All Rights Reserved.